governing board

Carmella Cassetta

Co-chair
Director of Technology
Hoag Memorial Hospital
carmella@awtca.org

Christi Haley Stover

Membership
Platinum Resource Group, Inc
christi@awtca.org

Kathy Melgar

Treasurer
Assistance Vice President
Pacific Life Insurance
kathy@awtca.org

Pauline Goodman

Event Program Manager
Board Member&Technology Partner
Non-Profit Foundations
pauline@awtca.org

Tim Tyrell-Smith

Marketing
Vice President of Marketing
Digital Map Products, Inc.
tim@awtca.org

 

Sherry Parvaneh

Sponsorship Co-chair
CIO
sherry@awtca.org

 

Geraldine Ramezani

Co-Chair
Chief Technology Officer
First American
geraldine@awtca.org

Dawn Trautman

Vice-chair
EVP Life Insurance
Pacific Life Insurance
dawn@awtca.org

Jeff Fung

Technology
VP Information Technology
International Education Corporation
jeff@awtca.org

 

Laura Mascheroni

Legal Advisor / Counsel
Esquire
Corbett, Steelman&Specter
laura@awtca.org

Teresa Shapiro

Secretary
Executive Assistant, Human Resources
Toyota Financial Services
teresa@awtca.org

 

Julie Lowery

Scholarships
Systems Engineering Manager
Cisco
julie@awtca.org

 

Janet Lawrence

Sponsorship Co-chair
Director Corporate Project Management Office
Experian Information Services
janet@awtca.org


  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message