governing board

Dawn Trautman

Immediate Past President
EVP Life Insurance Division
Pacific Life Insurance
dawn@awtca.org

Kathy Melgar

Treasurer
Assistance Vice President
Pacific Life Insurance
kathy@awtca.org

Thomas Phelps

Director of Marketing
SVP/CIO
Laserfiche
thomas@awtca.org

Laura Mascheroni

Legal Advisor / Counsel
Esquire
Corbett, Steelman&Specter
laura@awtca.org

Jeff Fung

C0-Director of Scholarships
Director Clinical Systems
Hoag
jeff@awtca.org

 

Jake Westphal

Director of Technology
Sr. IT Manager – Specialized Services
Hitachi Consulting
jake@awtca.org

 

Christi Haley Stover

President
President
Platinum Resource Group, Inc
christi@awtca.org

Mary Cruse

Secretary
Director, IT Customer Services
First American Corporation
mary@awtca.org

Pauline Goodman

Event Coordination
Board Member &
Technology Partner
Non-Profit Foundations
pauline@awtca.org

Geraldine Ramezani

Director of Sponsorship
CIO
First American
geraldine@awtca.org

Julie Lowery

Co-Director of Scholarships
Systems Engineering Manager
Cisco
julie@awtca.org

 

Carmella Cassetta

Director of Membership
Director of Technology
Hoag
carmella@awtca.org


  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message