governing board

Erin Griffin

President
Sr. Executive Partner
Gartner
erin@awtca.org

 

 

Geraldine Ramezani

Director of Sponsorship
CIO
First American
geraldine@awtca.org

Kathy Melgar

Director of Operations
Assistance Vice President
Pacific Life Insurance
kathy@awtca.org

Christi Haley Stover

Director of Programs
President
Platinum Resource Group, Inc
christi@awtca.org

Jake Westphal

Director of Technology
IT Director
Oracle NetSuite
jake@awtca.org

 

Erin Shimura

Director of Marketing
Global IT Operations
ICU Medical
erins@awtca.org

 

Mary Cruse

Vice President
Director, IT Customer Services
First American Corporation
mary@awtca.org

Julie Lowery

Director of Scholarships
Systems Engineering Manager
Cisco
julie@awtca.org

 

Anjly Khurna

Director of Community Outreach
Sr. Mgr. Automation & Bus. Solutions
Edwards Lifesciences
anjily@awtca.org

 

 

Amy Chiang

Treasurer
Director
MGO, LLP
amy@awtca.org

 

Rosa Choi

Secretary
Sr Corporate Counsel
Laserfiche
rosa@awtca.org

 

 

Bhwana Dhar

Director of Governance
Sr. Customer Solutions Manager
Amazon
bhawna@awtca.org

 


  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message