governing board

Dawn Trautman

President
President, Life Insurance Division
Pacific Life Insurance
dawn@awtca.org

Kathy Melgar

Treasurer
Assistance Vice President
Pacific Life Insurance
kathy@awtca.org

Christi Haley Stover

Program Director
Platinum Resource Group, Inc
christi@awtca.org

Laura Mascheroni

Legal Advisor / Counsel
Esquire
Corbett, Steelman&Specter
laura@awtca.org

Jeff Fung

Director of Membership
VP Information Technology
International Education Corp.
jeff@awtca.org

 

Nancy Chetron

Director of Marketing
Integrated Campaign Expert
for Technology
nancy@awtca.org

 

 

Sherry Parvaneh

Vice President/President Elect
CIO SC Fuels
sherry@awtca.org

 

Mary Cruse

Secretary
Director, IT Customer Services
First American Corporation
mary@awtca.org

Pauline Goodman

Event Coordination
Board Member &
Technology Partner
Non-Profit Foundations
pauline@awtca.org

Geraldine Ramezani

Immediate Past President
Chief Technology Officer
First American
geraldine@awtca.org

Julie Lowery

Director of Scholarships
Systems Engineering Manager
Cisco
julie@awtca.org

 

Karla Rivera

Director of Sponsorship
Business Partner Consultant
Partner Account Manager – Channels
Cisco Systems Inc.

 

Janet Lawrence

Director of Technology
Director, Corporate Project
Management Office
Experian Information Services
janet@awtca.org


  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message